Rebuilding, Rebuilding

OK, so how does a person rebuild a life that’s been highjacked?  How do you find your way to a better place in life, one that allows you to spend your working hours (God knows I’ll have to earn some cash) doing something that you enjoy?  One that lets you do something with the talents you were born with and make some good come of them?  My approach has been like punching my way out of a bag.  I keep taking stabs all around me in what I think is the right direction and see what gives.  So far I’m still in the bag, but I’m punching harder, smarter, and with a plan…

~ by rebuildingholly on March 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
